Marketing update 23/4/17

Instagram

I set up a professional instagram to showcase an online portfolio of my work as a producer last week, and it has been successful. The engagement has been consistent. I’ve gained 13 followers in total, all of my posts have over 10 likes. I’ve done update videos to document my journey as a producer, I’ve put them up on instagram and youtube. My videos have had more views on instagram, which could be due to including more tags, and people look at instagram more than youtube. 

My Instagram is: rwsounds

Leave a Reply

