Productivity

This week I have been busy, and been working on my client’s EP. We met up at the studios on Monday, and got one of the tracks finished. I’m currently working on another track from her, focusing on the bridge, and straight after. Trying to get the flow right, and adding what I think needs to be in the track. It’s hard as a Producer to do this without the client being there to say whether they like what you’re doing, or they don’t. However, I am just trying things out, and then I will check with her at a later point.

Vid update here

 

Leave a Reply

