Producer Session

Today, I was going to work with one of my clients, but unfortunately she had to cancel. However, I got to see another client, Molly, this afternoon, and she asked me if I want to produce her FMP EP, and co- write a track with her. I immediately said yes and I am really excited to work with Molly! As soon as she played me one of the tracks that she’s working on, I was amazed and really inspired by her songwriting skills. It’s been brilliant to see how far she has come as a songwriter within a few months.

So I’m meeting with Molly again on Friday, and we will work on getting the two tracks so far solid.

Check out a vid review of my day here 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

