Plans ahead

This week I have suddenly become busy with client work!

Tomorrow I’m working with Solveig.

Friday this week I might be working with Molly again.

I have two other friends who want me to record them soon.

I’m also going to record some voiceover for my housemate’s project.

So that’s potentially 5 clients over the next couple of weeks!

My own word of mouth networking is working really well at the moment. I’m just talking with friends and contacts and advertising my service.

 

 

Leave a Reply

